ORDERFOX.com & Celeritive.

Increasing profitability through efficiency.

ORDERFOX.com est la plus grande base de données de l’usinage au monde, mettant en réseau les entreprises d’usinage, les acheteurs et leurs sous-traitants. Trouvez rapidement et facilement le bon partenaire de fabrication et réduisez vos coûts de transaction et vos délais de livraison.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Utiliser toutes les fonctions gratuitement.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant et laissez-vous guider !

ORDERFOX.com & Celeritive – a partnership for success.
Improve the performance for your business.

ORDERFOX.com CORE FEATURES

Proposer des commandes d’usinage

Proposer des commandes et trouver des sous-traitants en usinage. C’est possible en quelques clics. Décrivez brièvement le projet, indiquez les données de la pièce, ajoutez des pièces jointes et votre commande est immédiatement publiée sur ORDERFOX.com – visible auprès de tous les utilisateurs Premium dans le monde entier !

Proposer des commandes d’usinage

Trouver des commandes d’usinage

Vous voulez trouver des nouvelles commandes d’usinage ? C’est possible en quelques clics. ORDERFOX.com utilise des filtres intelligents pour trouver les commandes précisément adaptées à votre entreprise, parmi des milliers de propositions de commandes.

Rechercher des commandes d'usinage

Établir des nouveaux contacts

Sur ORDERFOX.com, vous pouvez vous présenter en toute simplicité à un réseau mondial de professionnels du secteur de l’usinage. Votre profil d’entreprise sur ORDERFOX.com est visible dans le monde entier.

Établir des nouveaux contacts

ORDERFOX.com & Celeritive.

Increasing profitability through efficiency.

ORDERFOX.com is the world’s largest CNC database providing CNC manufacturers, buyers and related industries the ability to quickly and efficiently find the right production partners, while reducing transaction costs and time to market.

LEARN MORE

Use all functions for free.

Register now and get started!

ORDERFOX.com & Celeritive – a partnership for success.
Improve the performance for your business.

ORDERFOX.com CORE FEATURES

Advertise CNC jobs

Advertise required work and find the right CNC suppliers, and do so in a matter of clicks. Simply provide a brief description of the project, enter the workpiece specifications, upload any necessary attachments, and your job will appear on ORDERFOX.com immediately – visible to users all over the world!

ADVERTISE CNC JOBS

Find CNC Jobs

Are you not at operational capacity? Are you looking to increase your efficiency while increasing revenue? Do you want to do it in a matter of clicks? Using intelligent filter functions, ORDERFOX.com finds precisely the jobs that suit your company from among the thousands of available jobs on offer.

SEARCH FOR CNC JOBS

Establish new contacts

ORDERFOX.com will present you as a trusted company within a global business network of CNC industry experts. Your ORDERFOX.com company profile is visible around the world.

ESTABLISH NEW CONTACTS