ORDERFOX.com & Celeritive.

Increasing profitability through efficiency.

ORDERFOX.com - это крупнейший банк данных ЧПУ в мире, объединяющий производителей, покупателей и поставщиков оборудования с ЧПУ. Ищите подходящего производственного партнера быстро и просто и одновременно сокращайте операционные расходы и время подготовки.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Пользуйтесь всеми функциями бесплатно.

Регистрируйтесь сейчас – и вперед!

ORDERFOX.com & Celeritive – a partnership for success.
Improve the performance for your business.

ORDERFOX.com CORE FEATURES

Разместить заказы на ЧПУ

Размещение заказов и поиск поставщика оборудования с ЧПУ. Все это легко сделать в несколько кликов. Просто коротко опишите проект, введите данные заготовки, добавьте оборудование, и ваш заказ незамедлительно появится на ORDERFOX.com – доступно пользователям по всему миру!

Разместить заказы на ЧПУ

Поиск ЧПУ-заказов

Вы хотите найти новые заказы на оборудование с ЧПУ? Все это легко сделать в несколько кликов. При помощи интеллектуальных функций фильтрации ORDERFOX.com целенаправленно находит из тысячи предлагаемых заказов именно тот, который идеально подходит для вашего предприятия.

Искать ЧПУ-заказы

Завяжите новые контакты

На ORDERFOX.com вы сможете очень просто презентовать себя во всемирной бизнес-сети профессионалов в области ЧПУ. Профиль вашей компании на ORDERFOX.com будет виден всем.

ЗАВЯЖИТЕ НОВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

ORDERFOX.com & Celeritive.

Increasing profitability through efficiency.

ORDERFOX.com is the world’s largest CNC database providing CNC manufacturers, buyers and related industries the ability to quickly and efficiently find the right production partners, while reducing transaction costs and time to market.

LEARN MORE

Use all functions for free.

Register now and get started!

ORDERFOX.com & Celeritive – a partnership for success.
Improve the performance for your business.

ORDERFOX.com CORE FEATURES

Advertise CNC jobs

Advertise required work and find the right CNC suppliers, and do so in a matter of clicks. Simply provide a brief description of the project, enter the workpiece specifications, upload any necessary attachments, and your job will appear on ORDERFOX.com immediately – visible to users all over the world!

ADVERTISE CNC JOBS

Find CNC Jobs

Are you not at operational capacity? Are you looking to increase your efficiency while increasing revenue? Do you want to do it in a matter of clicks? Using intelligent filter functions, ORDERFOX.com finds precisely the jobs that suit your company from among the thousands of available jobs on offer.

SEARCH FOR CNC JOBS

Establish new contacts

ORDERFOX.com will present you as a trusted company within a global business network of CNC industry experts. Your ORDERFOX.com company profile is visible around the world.

ESTABLISH NEW CONTACTS